Why is SGP erasing my tool profile which I have had for a long time. Do I have to do it all over again now ?
We have not seen this error before, but, unless you actually clicked the save button AFTER you received this error, then the data has not been lost.
Can you tell us more about it?
- When does the error happen? On clicking the profile?
- When did it start doing this? Have you upgraded SGPro recently?
And also, you you share the profile with the issue?
It was a glitch. I restarted the computer and its all fine now. Info was not lost like I thought.
Looks like it was my computer and now SGP