4 frame Mosaic shows only the same subframe position, no move to next subframe position

Hello,
I’m new to SGP and I’m struggling with the mosaic function.

I have created successful a sequence of 4 frames mosaic of M81.
In the target list appears M81-1 to M81-4 with 10 pictures/per target to take. I can see in the background picture the first position. The saved filename is as expected M81-1…

But the there is no movement to the second subframe position of the mosaic and so on.
The saved filename is permantely M81-1… of all 40 pictures and shows always the same position of the mosaic.

I’m using PHD2 and SGP in the latest version.

Thank you in advance and kind regards
Mario

Hi Maro,

could it be, that you have all the events of the sequence attached only to the first target (M81-1) ?

Please click each target (M81-1, M81-2, …) and have a look at the event list for each one.

Kind regards,
Horia

Hi Horia,
please find attached my screenshots of mosaic target M95.

As you can see every subtarget has its own position.
I have in all event checked “Run”, filled out Exposure and Repeats. (not show in some screenshots)

Please advice where my mistake is.

Thx amd kind regards
Mario

I notice that the ‘Run’ boxes on 2-4 are blank, could that be it?

Hi Buzz,
as I wrote before, I didn’t check it for the screenshots!
Normally I check it and fill out the Exposure and Repeats.

Kind regards
Mario

Ah, I missed that. No idea then. Nothing else jumps out. I have not done a mosaic for a while but frequently do multi target sessions.

Hi Buzz,
I hope in a few days I’ll have clear skies. I will make more screenshots and send you the log files.

Kind regards
Mario

don’t forget the log files - they will be useful to work out what is going wrong

Hi Buzz,
here are the screenshots of my configuration settings in SGP and PHD2

May be I’ve done here a mistake

Kind regards
Mario