Would it be possible to have the camera connect button on the sequencer turn back to red if the connection is lost to the camera? As it is now, if the connection is lost it is not immediately obvious, as the button stays green. This would just make troubleshooting a little faster. If for example you change batteries in the camera, if you don’t remember to disconnect and then reconnect the camera by clicking the camera connect button, it won’t be connected, but you won’t have any indication of that. Once you are used to this it is of course not an issue, but it does waste some time when you are first learning SGP. Thanks!